UnEMPLOYED Faith http://unemployedfaith.com Clothing Yourself in Strength and Perseverance Through His Season of Unemployment Tue, 31 Mar 2015 18:49:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.2 An Exciting Change for 2014 — Don’t Miss This! http://unemployedfaith.com/an-exciting-change-for-2014-dont-miss-this Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:15:43 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1460 What Life After Unemployment Looks and Feels Like http://unemployedfaith.com/what-life-after-unemployment-looks-and-feels-like http://unemployedfaith.com/what-life-after-unemployment-looks-and-feels-like#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:11:57 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1434 http://unemployedfaith.com/what-life-after-unemployment-looks-and-feels-like/feed 6 Unemployment: Her Point of View http://unemployedfaith.com/unemployment-her-point-of-view http://unemployedfaith.com/unemployment-her-point-of-view#comments Thu, 05 Sep 2013 13:00:40 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1420 http://unemployedfaith.com/unemployment-her-point-of-view/feed 4 Unemployment: His Point of View http://unemployedfaith.com/unemployment-his-point-of-view Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:00:18 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1411 Explaining Your Unemployment Situation to Your Children http://unemployedfaith.com/explaining-unemployment-situation-to-children http://unemployedfaith.com/explaining-unemployment-situation-to-children#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:08:38 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1393 http://unemployedfaith.com/explaining-unemployment-situation-to-children/feed 1 What God Taught Us Through Job Loss http://unemployedfaith.com/god-taught-job-loss http://unemployedfaith.com/god-taught-job-loss#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 12:00:26 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1283 http://unemployedfaith.com/god-taught-job-loss/feed 5 You’re Not Alone in Your Unemployment Fears http://unemployedfaith.com/not-alone-unemployment-fears http://unemployedfaith.com/not-alone-unemployment-fears#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:43:10 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1245 http://unemployedfaith.com/not-alone-unemployment-fears/feed 4 Keeping the Peace While Living With Your In-Laws http://unemployedfaith.com/living-with-in-laws http://unemployedfaith.com/living-with-in-laws#comments Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:00:14 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1202 http://unemployedfaith.com/living-with-in-laws/feed 8 How to Love Your Husband Through Unemployment http://unemployedfaith.com/love-husband-difficult-times http://unemployedfaith.com/love-husband-difficult-times#comments Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:00:06 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1089 http://unemployedfaith.com/love-husband-difficult-times/feed 13 Do Not Grow Weary or Lose Heart http://unemployedfaith.com/grow-weary-or-lose-heart http://unemployedfaith.com/grow-weary-or-lose-heart#comments Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:42:33 +0000 http://unemployedfaith.com/?p=1063 http://unemployedfaith.com/grow-weary-or-lose-heart/feed 6